accessibility ACCESSIBILITY
Call: (415) 362-3762
From 32 reviews
Mete Tasin

Super clean and professional! Highly recommended!

via Google
Sophia Arabella

Wonderful place and people. The people are so nice, patient, and giving. I would recommend this place 100% Dr.Nil taught me a lot and was so kind and helpful.

via Google
Jason Phillips

Just had some work done after seeing Dr. Yucel for about a year and I am very happy with results. Overall, excellent experience. Highly recommended.

via Google
Cristian Francu

Me and my family (wife and two kids) have been coming to Dr. Nil Yucel regularly, for checkups, for more than 10 years, at least twice a year. We learned about her and started coming to her when we were living in San Francisco. We now live …

read more
via Google
Nomin Khuyag-ochir

Dr Yücel and her assistants are professional, caring and high quality dentists. They want you to have healthy teeth and advise you well on home care as well. Absolutely recommended dental in SF.

via Google
Kelly

Friendly staff and extremely helpful!

Danielle Pan

Attentive and caring

via Google
Nancy Millar Patton

Dr. Yucel is a great, gentle and thorough dentist. She explains every procedure and her suggestions for future treatment plans very thoroughly. I don't even work or live in The City anymore, but I still go in because I appreciate her …

read more
via Google
Rachael Shander

Always great!

via Google
Marci

My kids and I have been going to Dr Yucel for perhaps 15 years. (Now just me as they have moved from the area :()Dr Yucel is very personable (as is the whole staff), and has always instilled confidence in me. Her hygienists do thorough teeth cleanings, and the staff is knowledgeable. I really appreciate important small touches like applying Vaseline to my lips before treatment, and having an assortment of pillows for back and neck to help with comfort during lengthier procedures. They've been working on me for some time to get a mouth guard, which my teeth seem to indicate would be helpful, but I keep declining due to cost, mainly. They continue to recommend it, but in a friendly way that does not feel shameful. I appreciate that!

Ekim Yucel

Dr. Yucel has been my dentist since I moved to San Francisco. She is always very polite, concerned and focused on preventative dentistry with great bedside manner. I have had some problems with my teeth over the past few years, including …

read more
via Google
Alexis

Dr. Yücel is an amazing dentist!

Kim Gilgenberg

Dr. Yucel and her staff are by far the best dental staff in SF. Dr. Yucel treats each patient with concern and respect. She prioritizes her patients needs and partners with them around creating an individualized treatment plan. She also …

read more
via Google
David G

Doctor Yucel and your fabulous staff I would like to say thank you !!!!! 🌺for making my experience comfortable, complete and I look forward to a new healthy smile 😃.

William Brenton

Dr. Yucel and her staff are top shelf. She is super knowledgable and offer excellent care. Her team goes above and beyond to make you comfortable. Highly recommended!!

Response from business owner

Thank you William! your review and rating means a lot for us

via Google
Stephanie Arora

I have been seeing Dr. Yucel for my dental care for many years. Her office is peaceful and she is an amazing dentist. She is so gentle and caring. From painless Novocaine injections to comprehensive treatment plans and beyond. She is a …

read more
via Google
Nickie Bazell

I love going to Dr. Yucel's office. My teeth have never felt as deeply cleaned and the feeling actually lasts days after the visit. The staff are so knowledgeable and friendly. I have never waited more than 2-3 minutes and am treated so …

read more
via Google
Max Shirry

I responded to a promotion that Dr. Nil Yucel initiated a little over a year ago and I'm quite impressed with her knowledge, skills and abilities.

Dr. Yucel and her team handled our contacts with silk gloves and she recently added 2 crowns …

read more
via Google
Vincent V

Dr Yucel and her team are so sincere and caring in all the work they have performed for my family of 3 kids... We all walk away with a brilliant smile. Always a good experience with Dr. Yucel and most importantly she follows up on your health and status after you visit to her...

Sibel

I am very happy with Dr. Yucel's service.

Agnetha

I love Dr Yucel, she is skilled, caring and compassionate. My husband and I have been going to her for years and every time I'm there, it's like seeing an old friend.

Kagan T

u r amazing :) çok teşekkürler!

Robin Pearce

Dr. Yucel is thorough and a smart motivator. At my first appointment she asked me about my long-term plans for my teeth – which then, of course, encouraged me to be a more consistent flosser. Her staff are skillful and friendly and …

read more
via Google
John Bolduc

I have been seeing Dr. Yucel for over 10 years now... Always professional, supportive, personable, and genuinely concerned for the care and retention of my teeth (which has become quite a saga over the years~ just short of Gone With the …

read more
via Google
Rachel B

Always a great experience!:) thanks for everything!

garrett g

Just had my teeth cleaned and had an examination today. Had a really good experience with Dr. Yucel. Very friendly staff, professional, punctual. I highly recommend this practice

via Google
Amy

The office is lovely and modern. Everyone at Dr. Yucels practice is warm, friendly and very professional. And I always receive superior dental care.

Dan

Dr. Yücil cares deeply about her patients (well, me anyway). She makes you feel as if you have a responsibility not only to yourself, but to her as well, to keep your mouth healthy. I think that's great. And as far as I can tell her work is excellent. I highly recommend her.

Kathleen

I always have a great experience at Dr. Yucel's office. I would recommend her to anyone. She takes time to talk about my concerns and explains everything. She is the best at giving virtually pain-free shots. The front desk is also helpful with insurance and payment questions.

Judy

Amazing patient dentist. Many people such as myself are horrible at taking care of their teeth each time I go see her she teaches or tells me something practical and useful to improve my over all dental health a true advocate for oral hygiene!!

Amir

I've been under Dr Yücel's care for the past seven years. She's an excellent dentist, very knowledgable, always professional, and truly cares for the well being of her patients.

Antonio D'souza

Dr. Yucel is great. She will happily explain everything she does and answer any questions until you are comfortable. She does, however, push hard for Invisalign.

via Google


I have been to a lot of dentists in my life, and I have to say that Dr. Yucel is one of the best. She is professional, careful, attentive, and always explains exactly what she is doing and why. When I had an emergency while out of town, she returned my phone call promptly and saw me in her office as soon as I got back. I've referred my daughter to her, and she has also been very pleased . I would recommend her to anyone enthusiastically.

Dr. Yucel is an incredible dentist. She is warm and gentle and really makes you feel at ease. I used to really hate going to the dentist, but Dr Yucel has broken me from this attitude. Dr Yucel is very thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr Yucel!

I am very impressed with the care and attention Dr. Yucel provides, and she truly cares about the well-being of her patients. The hygenists have all been great.

I started going to Dr. Yucel after our roommates recommended her, who they found on this website. The place feels like a spa. I love the music they play. They had some changeover with receptionists however it didn't impact care as they are very well versed with what insurance will cover. They knew with my insurance plans how much money they would cover for the procedures. I went to Dr. Yucel every 6-8 months and found it easier to go to the dentist over time as I was very scared before. After moving back to NYC recently my husband still goes to Dr. Yucel and when I had a business trip to san francisco, I made it a point to go and they made time for me knowing my limited time schedule. I am still trying to think of a way to go now. Dr. Yucel is very friendly and easy to talk to and really cares for her patients. She had done a filling for my husband prior to us going on vacation and he had some issues with it and we called her over the weekend and she returned the phone call right away and said we come in that next morning - however we were scheduled to depart for vacation. She called the following week to check up on her but by then the issue has resolved.
Treatment Length with Dr. Yucel: 3 years.

The best ever...My whole family goes to her and we refer everyone we know. Not a problem! You will not feel pain, period!

I don't know what to do with my gum/teeth without Dr. Yucel! I have known her since 1999 and I am so lucky to meet her to start my treatments in the city. Unfortunately I have an advanced gum disease and see her every two months but she is very skilled, polite and easy. One time I had to change my dentist which was a disaster...but Dr. Yucel is always on your side suggesting the best for you not just her own benefits. The stuff at the office is very nice as well. Sue at the reception worked very hard to find a way for me to see Dr. Yucel with my insurance that I though I couldn't see her any more. What I like the best of all is that I can trust her 100%! Again, I wouldn't know what to do with my teeth/gum without Dr. Yucel and her office!!




I usually don't pay much attention to who select as a dentist and go with who the insurance recommends. Luckily Dr. Yucel was recommended to me and I could not be happier. What a difference to other dentists! She really cares about her work, lets you get involved in the decision making and follows up with the patient. And she is also the most gentle one I ever met. Really a great doctor!

After one of my first visits to Dr. Yucel, I wrote a review and I said, "Dr. Yucel is exactly what I've been looking for, and I'll be sticking with her as long as I'm in SF!"

That review was over 3 years ago (see 04/24/2005), and unfortunately I'm now moving to a different state. It will be very hard to find a dentist in my area that's as good as Dr. Yucel. She set a high standard, and whenever a friend needed a dentist I referred them to Dr. Yucel. Maybe I'll have to organize trips back to SF that happen to coincide with my scheduled dental checkups :)


I don't get numb. Its a very unfortunate thing when you have a fair amount of dental work that needs to be done, and needless to say, there's a tremdous amount of anxiety that comes along with it. That said, Dr, Yucel is the nicest, most patient and caring dentist (and person!) I've ever met. She doesn't drill if you're uncomfortable, and sincerely cares about your well being. She takes her time to do a great job, and makes sure the patient is comfortable throughout the process. I recommend her to all of my friends -- I'm sure you will love her, too!


Dr. Yucel is hands down the best dentist I have ever had. I have never felt very comfortable going to the dentist, I have a strong gag reflex, but I have never felt discomfort or fear in Dr. Yucel's office. She is so very gentle and caring and I trust her completely.
The office is so clean and sparkling it does feel a bit like a spa. I have recommended Dr. Yucel to all of my friends and family and I recommend her to anyone reading this review. I live all the way in the east bay and I drive to the city just to keep her as my dentist!


Between insurance changes, moving to different cities, and not having pleasant experiences, I've seen quite a few dentists over the years. I can safely say that Dr. Yucel is my favorite dentist of all time. My teeth weren't in the best of shape when I got there, but from the moment I first walked in her door, I was put to ease. Dr. Yucel put me on a treatment plan and explained thoroughly everything that needed to be done. Everything was straightforward and I never felt like she was pushing a treatment that I didn't actually need.

Dr. Yucel is a warm and friendly person who genuinely cares about her patients. Her staff shares the same qualities as well. Her facilities are top notch.

I highly recommend Dr. Yucel.


Dr Yucel is the best dentist ever. I have been to many as I had to move all over the States. She has the most talent, softest hands and a high tech office. I never once experienced pain in her chair futhermore it is easy to fall asleep while she is working (as strange as it may sound). Then you see the great work she finished. When I first met her I used to get second opinions and search her diagnosis but I always ended up coming back to her. Now I have no doubt she always does what is necessary and accurately. I recommended many friends and relatives over the years and every single person loved her and thanked me. It is hard to find a great dentist. I will happily travel from far distances for her.

I have been a patient of Dr. Yucel's for about 8 years and would never think of seeing someone else! she is an incredibly gentle dentist who truly cares for her patients. she makes all procedures so comfortable that it's not uncommon for me to fall asleep in the cushy seats. everyone i have recommended feels the same way.

I recently saw a bumper sticker that said, "I love my dentist." I need one of those! Dr. Nil Yucel is an outstanding dentist. On top of being gentle and caring, she's extremely competent in the mechanics and cosmetics of dentistry. For someone who needs lots of dental work, both are important to me. The staff is friendly and competent, too, and the office has great views. It's (almost) enough to make you look forward to going to the dentist :-).

Dr.Yucel is really a proffessional! I've been referred by a friend, I'm totally satisfied with her dental work as well as her office atmosphere. The staff is very friendly, polite, and helpful in insurance matter and such kind. I've recently had a deep cleaning and some fillings done; excellent work! Dr.Yucel is very meticuluous, gentle in doing the procedures. I'm totally amazed. If you're looking for a family dentist that you can trust, she is definetely one of them, Strongly recommend.

Dr Yucel's dental office is FANTASTIC!!! She is EXTREMEMLY GENTLE and very caring, I absolutely love to see her whenever I have to come in. The office is SPARKLING CLEAN, and the big tall windows make it SUNNY & BRIGHT! And I love being given the discman to listen to MUSIC while she works. The techniques she uses are clearly upto date, and her treatment area is polished and excellently maintained. I feel TOTALLY COMFORTABLE every time I sit down in her dental chair. She is an angel with anestetic, I felt no pain, and with the music, it was all over super fast! I have recommended her to all of my friends, and HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER to anyone looking for a nice, gentle dentist!

I have been a very happy patient of Dr Yucel for several years now. She is the best dentist I've ever visited. I have never experienced any discomfort during a procedure (I've had it all- cleanings, fillings, root canals and crowns) In fact she has had to repair/replace several crowns that I had done somewhere else that were giving me trouble and she did an excellent job. I have never liked going to the dentist and especially disliked the 'drill'- but Dr Yucel has dealt with me in a very professional and compassionate manner and I no longer have a problem with anything she might need to do. Her entire staff is friendly, helpful and compassionate. I highly recommend her to all of my friends and family.

EXCELLENCE!!! How else can I describe it?! Dr. Yucel was really awesome! I had a very hard extraction, and she did very well, NO PAIN! I felt nothing. It is really great when you can find a dentist that you can trust. She cares about her patients, not like others I've been to that the only thing they care for it is to get it over with. She is concerned if you're comfortable, she takes her time with you, answers all of your questions and concerns.

I went to Dr. Yucel because of a recommendation of a coworker who talked so highly of her. I needed part of my lower jaw restored due to teeth loss. Dr. Yucel very carefully informed me about all the options including prices and insurance coverage. We agreed on placing two implants. The whole procedure went very smoothly and painfree. The crowns match my natural teeth perfectly. Dr. Yucel kept me informed and checked on me over the phone during the months of healing. I am very happy and feel confident about my smile.

After avoiding a dentist's office for several years due to some very painful experiences in the past, I ended up at Dr. Yucel's office based on the feedback from this site. Several fillings later, I have to agree with the majority of the other postings here -- Dr. Yucel creates a great environment for dental work which is completely pain-free and stress-free. She also has a very caring attitude toward her patients, taking the time to explain every procedure and ensure the best dental care possible. I've had several visits with her at this point and can honestly say I no longer fear my trips to dentist. And, like many other reviewers, I have even fallen asleep while getting a filling replaced. I highly recommend her to anyone, especially those with a fear of pain/dentistry. Overall top-notch experience.

I got very nostalgic recently thinking about what a great dentist I used to have in San Fran. I moved to London in January, and I've been trying to find a dentist of Dr. Yucel's caliber, but after months of searching in several countries, I'm quite sure that's impossible.

Her work is impeccable and the atmosphere in her office is great. You won't even need to use headphones to relax. As a matter of fact, I'd recommend against them. Dr. Yucel is quite bright, and you'll get to learn a lot by just listening to her. Ask her anything you'd like to know about the procedures. She'll be able to explain everything to you in terms ranging from simple (you'll start getting a little numb) to more complex (the sodium channels in your cell membranes will start to get blocked). She's an amazing dentist, and you'll know it the moment you walk into her office.

Price-wise, Dr. Yucel's office is quite reasonable. I've had around 10 appointments with her last year, and she has spent over 20 hours with me thus far (in the office and outside any normal person's regular hours, calling me on Sunday afternoons to make sure I was ok after a complicated procedure). My bills from her were so low that I didn't even end up getting a tax deduction for them.

Dr. Yucell is a fabulous dentist in every translation of the word. She comes to us from the fabled city of Smyrna (Izmir), long known to Rome as 'ever faithful'. That's just how Nil is - Semper Fi to your needs, with an immaculate clinic and hospitable staff.

She's been fabulously educated in 3 continents with patients from around the world. So whatever your type of jaw or teeth she knows what to do with a touch that's serene like a dream.


She's fabulously nice too;a warm communicator with a heart felt empathy for her dear patients. And her cosmetic work on my gold inlays is that rare combination of technique and artistry that comes from a life long interest it both disciplines.

I've been her patient for over 3 years and every time I see her it brings a twinkle to my eyes because I know she's a dentist for all seasons. If you want a fabulous dentist too, make your next appointment with Nil Yucell, DDS. You'll be happy you did 'cause she's all the above and so much more. Yes, indeed!

by Tony 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2012-06-21 I had my teeth cleaned regularly for 3 years. The staff were always pleasant and remembered me. I sometimes had to wait for the dentist but rarely for more than a few minutes. They were very flexible about appointments. Dr. Yucel herself is both thorough and friendly, although she did push me to try Invislign every time I visited.

About Hygienist: The original hygienist I had my first couple of times wasn't good but then I switched to a different one who was excellent and never had a complaint after that.
www.idoctoroogle.com

by Kazumi 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2011-05-25 Both me and my husband have been patients of Dr. Yucel since almost the very day she opened her practice and we like her cheerful and friendly way of working with us. Over the years we had many successful visits and have also been recommending her to all our friends.
I did my Invisalign with Dr. Yucel and it changed my life! It was a very complex treatment and it would have not gone so well with another dentist, I'm sure about that. My much improved smile has made me a happier person!

My husband needed several root canal treatments that had gone untreated with previous dentists and Dr. Yucel's open and gentle powers of persuasion finally overcame my husband's fear of these treatments. He now has had trouble-free teeth for years thanks to Dr. Yucel.
www.idoctoroogle.com


by Patient 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2009-05-06 I am so glad I found Dr. Yucel! She has made such a difference for my mental state and my mouth. I am beyond petrified of the dentist's chair, from one too many bad experiences with previous dentists, and Dr. Yucel has helped me successfully get through the treatments I needed and to begin to overcome the probia. She is completely patient and understanding and will do whatever it takes to get you through the dental work - she goes way beyond the call of duty. For me, she explains all of her reasoning and all of my options, so that I feel more in control. She is extremely competent and has always been right about my teeth, and has never recommended anything unnecessarily. She also has research and teaching experience, so is very knowledgeable. Her office is lovely, and she has relaxing distractions if you want them. Sue, at the front desk, is helpful and knows all about insurance questions. The Sutter/Stockton garage is I think the least expensive place to park.

About Hygienist: Kym is so competent and friendly, very gentle and thorough, and loves what she does! She is fantastic.
www.idoctoroogle.com

by mojo 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2009-02-03 Dr.Yucel's office is literally like a state of art experience. First and foremost, Dr.Yucel is definitely one of the best dentists in Bay area. From the way she performs the procedures and the final success, you can tell her excellence in her field, education and her personal touch in cosmetic work. I've had a few fillings and crowns done; amazing results. Her approach to you as a patient is so relaxing and educative. Her staff also satisfies you with an excellent job on insurance work, explaining the co-pays and procedures cost breakdown. I've been to a few dentists in the Bay area before, but she surely is a pro in her field. I highly recommend.
www.idoctoroogle.com

by Patient 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2009-05-06 I am so glad I found Dr. Yucel! She has made such a difference for my mental state and my mouth. I am beyond petrified of the dentist's chair, from one too many bad experiences with previous dentists, and Dr. Yucel has helped me successfully get through the treatments I needed and to begin to overcome the probia. She is completely patient and understanding and will do whatever it takes to get you through the dental work - she goes way beyond the call of duty. For me, she explains all of her reasoning and all of my options, so that I feel more in control. She is extremely competent and has always been right about my teeth, and has never recommended anything unnecessarily. She also has research and teaching experience, so is very knowledgeable. Her office is lovely, and she has relaxing distractions if you want them. Sue, at the front desk, is helpful and knows all about insurance questions. The Sutter/Stockton garage is I think the least expensive place to park.

About Hygienist: Kym is so competent and friendly, very gentle and thorough, and loves what she does! She is fantastic
www.idoctoroogle.com

by Patient 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2009-04-21 Dr. Yucel is most of all, a very thorough dentist,and has a very holistic approach,taking into account the overall health of her patients. She is very knowledgeable in regard to the interaction.Her willingness to consult also sets her apart from other dentists. You can tell that she genuinely believes in the health of your teeth. She believes in what she's doing and does it very well. Her gentle,kindly and responsive attitude is infectious.After I see her I always want to go out and do something good for somebody.Excellente!
www.idoctoroogle.com

by mojo 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2009-02-03 Dr.Yucel's office is literally like a state of art experience. First and foremost, Dr.Yucel is definitely one of the best dentists in Bay area. From the way she performs the procedures and the final success, you can tell her excellence in her field, education and her personal touch in cosmetic work. I've had a few fillings and crowns done; amazing results. Her approach to you as a patient is so relaxing and educative. Her staff also satisfies you with an excellent job on insurance work, explaining the co-pays and procedures cost breakdown. I've been to a few dentists in the Bay area before, but she surely is a pro in her field. I highly recommend.
www.idoctoroogle.com

y aytek 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2009-01-27 I was searching a good dentist in town through acquaintances and internet about three months ago. It took a little time to find good one. But it really worthed. I chose Dr. Nil Yucel by reading all good reviews on this page. Sometimes you don't believe what they say on reviews but i listened my instincts and was convinced by these positive reviews. They immediately respond my call and gave me the appointment very kindly. She is the best!!! I would like to say in a Turkish idiom; ''Ellerin dert gormesin'' to translate this idiom into English approximately means God protect your hands. I highly reccomend her. I reccomended her to all my friends.
Aytekin.


About Hygienist: very clean. hardworking and careful team.
www.idroogle.com

by Sue 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2008-10-07 I started going to Dr. Yucel after our roommates recommended her, who they found on this website. The place feels like a spa. I love the music they play. They had some changeover with receptionists however it didn't impact care as they are very well versed with what insurance will cover. They knew with my insurance plans how much money they would cover for the procedures. I went to Dr. Yucel every 6-8 months and found it easier to go to the dentist over time as I was very scared before. After moving back to NYC recently my husband still goes to Dr. Yucel and when I had a business trip to san francisco, I made it a point to go and they made time for me knowing my limited time schedule. I am still trying to think of a way to go now. Dr. Yucel is very friendly and easy to talk to and really cares for her patients. She had done a filling for my husband prior to us going on vacation and he had some issues with it and we called her over the weekend and she returned the phone call right away and said we come in that next morning - however we were scheduled to depart for vacation. She called the following week to check up on her but by then the issue has resolved.
www.idroogle.com

by Sanae 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2008-10-06 I dont know what to do with my gum/teeth without Dr. Yucel! I have known her since 1999 and I am so lucky to meet her to start my treatments in the city. Unfortunately I have an advanced gum disease and see her every two months but she is very skilled, polite and easy. One time I had to change my dentist which was a disaster...but Dr. Yucel is always on your side suggesting the best for you not just her own benefits. The stuff at the office is very nice as well. Sue at the reception worked very hard to find a way for me to see Dr. Yucel with my insurance that I though I couldnt see her any more& What I like the best of all is that I can trust her 100%! Again, I wouldnt know what to do with my teeth/gum without Dr. Yucel and her office!!
www.idroogle.com

by Benny 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2007-05-07 Going to the dentist is kinda like dating. It's either gonna be painful and expensive or you're gonna click. If you prefer the latter, I really recommend Dr. Yucel. For starters, her front and back assistants Sue and Pamela -- are genuinely friendly and very nice. Dr. Yucel is also very personable and caring. I had a root canal and crown done with her and not only did she explain the procedures to me in plain English, but during the recovery she kept checking to make sure I was okay and not in any pain. She has a lot of hi-tech gadgets like this ultrasound stain remover that doesn't hurt at all. Gadgets aside, her work is top-notch. So if trips to the dentist make you nervous -- give Dr. Yucel a try.
www.idroogle.com

by Patient 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2006-12-11 It was such a relief to come to Dr. Yucel's office. I was having tooth ache for weeks and went to several dentists, none of which I felt comfortable with. After meeting Dr. Yucel, I immediately felt at ease and safe under her care. Dr. Yucel also did something that I never experienced before at a dentist's office. While putting in a cap, she asked me if I felt the color was acceptable in comparison to the rest of my teeth. When I wakwardly told her it was "ok", she immediately knew I did not like it and sent it back to get whitened. Although it was a 30 minute process, she did this twice until it fit perfectly in my mouth. Dr. Yucel and all of her staff are wonderful and thankfully I met her at the time I did.
www.idroogle.com

by Kate 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2006-11-03 Dr. Yucel and her staff are great -- they make you feel very comfortable, there's no pressure to try the newest exciting treatment or to do anything not important to you, other than care for your teeth, of course!
Their office is comfortable, clean, and efficient -- and my teeth are healthy and well cared for!
www.idroogle.com

by Patient 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2006-09-29 Dr Yucel's dental office is FANTASTIC!!! She is EXTREMEMLY GENTLE and very caring, I absolutely love to see her whenever I have to come in. The office is SPARKLING CLEAN, and the big tall windows make it SUNNY & BRIGHT! And I love being given the discman to listen to MUSIC while she works. The techniques she uses are clearly upto date, and her treatment area is polished and excellently maintained. I feel TOTALLY COMFORTABLE every time I sit down in her dental chair. She is an angel with anestetic, I felt no pain, and with the music, it was all over super fast! I have recommended her to all of my friends, and HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER to anyone looking for a nice, gentle dentist!
www.idroogle.com

by dentist 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 5 stars 2006-09-01 This a wonderful doctor. I felt comfortable all the time and well taken care of. The staff is excellent and helpful as well. Great dental office!
www.idroogle.com

450 Sutter St #1710
San Francisco, CA 94108
(415) 362-3762
frontdesk@yuceldds.com